President 2019/2020: Pat Hotard ( - 17561 Beckfield Ave. PH: 225.205.8091
Preside at all meetings, including the Board of Directors meetings where the president
shall be considered the chairman of the board, and otherwise perform all duties incident to
the office. 
Vice-President 2019/2020: Topper Johnson (
(VP) The corporation may have more than one vice-president
upon determination of the board. The executative VP (elected) shall act on behalf of the president
in the president's absense and shall otherwise assist in zoning and general public affairs.
An administrative VP may be appointed by the board and shall oversee membership/recordation
of membership for determination of voting rights at the annual meeting and shall assist in development
of communication b/w the membership and the other internal affairs of the area represented.
Secretary 2019/2020: Jennifer Beck (
The secretary shall keep the minutes of the meetings, send out notices of meetings and other matters,
assist the president in preparing agendas for the meetings and maintain correspondence and membership records.
Treasurer 2019/2020: Jadin Kavanaugh (
The treasurer shall receive income form dues, donations, and fund-raising efforts, and shall disburse
funds in accordance with the determination of the Board of Directors. The treasurer shall also maintain a current
financial report and ensure compliance with IRS regulations regarding non-profit corporations.
Past President: Steve Clement - 17653 Beckfield Ave. (
Board Members